EBC 2018 Annual Conference “Energy efficiency of historical buildings: which role for SMEs and craftsmen?”

Key highlights of the conference included contributions from Bruno Favel and Orane Proisy (Ministry of Culture, France), Mechthild Wörsdörfer and Paula Rey Garcia (DG Energy, European Commission), Céline Carré (EuroAce), Andrés Litvak (CEREMA), Dr Aziliz Vandesande (KU Leuven), Dr Michael de Bouw (Belgian Building Research Institute), Dr Elena Lucchi (EURAC Research), Dominique Métayer (CAPEB) and Frédéric Planche (CAPEB Calvados).

To see the agenda, please click here