European Parliament Gypsum Forum Photo Gallery

The Europarliament Gypsum Forum

The Brunfaut Tower model MEP Julie Girling and EBC President Patrick Liébus
  The speakers: From left to right, Karsten Tichelmann, engineer, Antonio Paparella – European Commission, Daniel Dethier – architect, Daniel Calleja Crespo – European Commission – Patrick Liébus, EBC President, Julie Girling, Member of the European Parliament, Bernard Lieken President of Eurogypsum, Jean-Philippe Vallal – architect, Sorcha Edward – Secretary General of the Housing Forum  

One thought on “European Parliament Gypsum Forum Photo Gallery

Comments are closed.